• Pastoral Council

    The pastoral council oversees all aspects of parish life

    Rev. Andrew Awotwe-Mensah

    Gwen Schimek, Chair

    Jake Ryan, Vice Chair

    Josh Henik

    Denise Brannaman

    Denny Dietrich

    Tom Wieseler

    John Pospisil

    Mark Anton

    Jake Krob, Secretary


    Liturgy Committee

    The Liturgy Commission encourages proper worship as a community

    Brian Dake, Chair

    Vicky Wieseler

    De Wagner

    Janet Dietrich, Environment

    Theresa Sundstrom

    Chuck Murray


    Social Justice Committee

    The Social Justice Commission responds to the social problems within the parish, to the local community, and to the needs of the broader world

    Linda Noll, Chair

    Linda Hansmeier

    Cindy Pospisil

    Pam Kraus

    Allison Nissen

    Ellen Bentley

    Annalyn Elloren

    Jessica Wiskus

    Faith Formation Commission

    The Faith Formation Commission sets goals and objectives to meet the educational needs of the total parish community

    Niki Krob

    Sarah Ries, Secretary

    Allison Nissen

    Abby Stolte

    Katlyn Henik, Chair

    Amanda Goodlove

    Natalie Klostermann, Vice Chair

    Linda Hansmeier


    Stewardship Committee

    The Stewardship Commission encourages parishioners to exercise stewardship as an expression of gratitude to God and as a way of life for disciples of Christ

    Rev. Andrew Awotwe-Mensah
    Brian Doyle 
    John Rhomberg                                              
    Lisa Edwards                                                   
    Bernadette Lane                                         
    John Rife                                                         
    Troy Louwagie                                                
    Tim Manternach                                      
    Chuck Murray                                                 
    Lisa Thuerauf                                                  
    Larry Collins                                                   
    Linda Hansmeier                                             
    Loraine Kula   

    Parish Life Committee

    The Parish Life Commission fosters a sense of belonging and fellowship among the members of the parish


    Finance Council

    The Finance Commission plans, provides for, and supervises the financial concerns and the physical properties of the parish

    Conni Swart, Chair

    Craig Lynner

    Dave Panos

    Troy Louwagie

    Steve Noll, Building volunteer

    Benton Frey, Building volunteer

    Tim Keegan

    Evangelization Team

    Diane Kimm

    Brett Kimm

    Alex Brannaman

    Katia Loyd

    Dave Klostermann

    Natalie Klostermann

    Cemetery Corporation

    Fr. Andrew Awotwe-Mensah

    Steve Noll

    Steve McElmeel

  • If you are interested in a ministry, please contact us.

    The maximum number of form submissions has been reached. This form is currently not available.
    • Please fill out this field. Please enter valid data.
      Please fill out this field. Please enter valid data.
    • Please fill out this field. Please enter an email address.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.